Welcome to the City of Chillicothe

Contact



City Hall


908 N Second Street
Chillicothe IL 61523
P:309 274-2020
F:309 274-4853
Hours 7:00a.m. - 3:30p.m.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department Scott Mettille Police Chief smettille@cityofchillicotheil.org (309)-274-2129
City Clerk Margaret Hurd City Clerk cityclerk@cityofchillicotheil.org (309)-274-5518
Chillicothe Community Fire District Marvin Roderick Fire Chief mroderick@chillifd.com (309)-274-3567
Economic Development Amanda Beadles Economic Development Director abeadles@cityofchillicotheil.org (309)-274-3107
Finance/Administration Denise Passage Finance/Office Manager dpassage@cityofchillicotheil.org (309)-274-5056
Public Works Shawn Sutherland Superintendent ssutherland@cityofchillicotheil.org (309)-303-5889
Residential Sidewalk Program Denise Passage Office Manager dpassage@cityofchillicotheil.org (309)-274-5056
Business Connection Amanda Beadles Economic Development Director abeadles@cityofchillicotheil.org (309)-274-3107
Facade Program Amanda Beadles Economic Development Director abeadles@cityofchillicotheil.org (309)-274-3107